Bonded Fate by Beck Michaels — New Release Blast!

Bonded Fate by Beck MichaelsSummary:

**Spoilers for book 1**

Purchase Bonded Fate on Amazonhttps://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B08RYPCXF9

Reeling from Cassiel’s confession, Dyna struggles to understand what the Blood Bond means for them both, all the while trying to stay one step ahead of a newfound enemy. When reuniting with a familiar sorceress, she realizes the only way to defeat Tarn is to find her Guardians—all of them.

Cassiel never meant to tie himself to a human, especially one that inexplicably draws him. But then the bond develops a startling change, and it puts into question everything he thought he knew.

Zev straddles the line between human and wolf, unsure if his dark thoughts truly belong to the Madness. It’s growing stronger, determined to take over—and he may just let it.

The journey to get the answers they each need will test them all. But what Dyna doesn’t know is that it comes with a price, and it may cost more than she bargained for.


Comparable titles/authors:
Throne of Glass – SJM
The Cruel Prince – Holly Black
Lord of the Rings – J.R.R. Tolkien


Bonded Fate Instagram photo for Books of Matches Media New Release BlastGiveaway!

Today I’m taking part in Books of Matches Media’s New Release Blast Tour on Instagram. Bonded Fate releases today and the first book in the series, Divine Blood is on sale today.

Head on over to my Instagram to check out the giveaway of Bonded Fate!


Divine Blood on Sale for $0.99!

Divine Blood by Beck MichaelsSummary:

The Shadow demon nearly took everything from Dynalya Astron, and it would soon return for more. When she discovers a way to fight back, she must go on a perilous journey and risk it all for those she holds dear.

Along the way, she meets Cassiel, a Celestial Prince with magic blood and wings as black as his heart. He wants nothing to do with Dyna until he learns she could lead him to a place he has been searching for all his life.

But reaching their destination is not as easy as they thought, nor are they the only ones who search for it. With danger at every turn and harrowing secrets between them, the quest will require much more than determination. They must fight for what they desire—or die trying.

For fans of Throne of Glass, The Cruel Prince, and The Lord of the Rings comes Beck Michael’s debut novel with remarkable characters, a budding romance, and gripping action. Divine Blood is the first book of an Epic Dark Fantasy series that explores the depths of loss, acceptance, and the true meaning of courage.

If you haven’t read Divine Blood yet, now is the perfect time to catch up! From August 1-4, book 1, Divine Blood, will be on sale for .99! Make sure to catch the sale while you can!
Purchase Divine Blood on Amazon: 
https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B085RJ2NVN/

Let’s Chat!

Are you excited for this series? Have you read Divine Blood? If so what did you think? Make sure to comment below so we can chat about Divine Blood and Bonded Fate!

3 thoughts on “Bonded Fate by Beck Michaels — New Release Blast!

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: