A River of Royal Blood by Amanda Joy — Author Guest Post

Summary: An enthralling debut perfect for fans of Children of Blood and Bone set in a North African-inspired fantasy world where two sisters must fight to the death to win the crown. Sixteen-year-old Eva is a princess, born with the magick of blood and marrow--a dark and terrible magick that hasn't been seen for generations in the... Continue Reading →

A Thousand Fires by Shannon Price — Blog Tour with Giveaway

A Thousand Fires Blog Tour Summary: Shannon Price's A Thousand Fires is a breakout contemporary debut―think The Outsiders meets The Iliad―that's perfect for fans of Courtney Summers and Veronica Roth. 10 Years. 3 Gangs. 1 Girl’s Epic Quest… Valerie Simons knows the city's gang wars are dangerous—her own brother was killed by the Boars two... Continue Reading →

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑