A Thousand Fires by Shannon Price — Blog Tour with Giveaway

A Thousand Fires Blog Tour Summary: Shannon Price's A Thousand Fires is a breakout contemporary debut―think The Outsiders meets The Iliad―that's perfect for fans of Courtney Summers and Veronica Roth. 10 Years. 3 Gangs. 1 Girl’s Epic Quest… Valerie Simons knows the city's gang wars are dangerous—her own brother was killed by the Boars two... Continue Reading →

The Tenth Girl by Sara Faring – Blog Tour, Giveaway and Interview

The Tenth Girl by Sara Faring Publisher: Imprint Release Date: September 24th 2019 Genre: Young Adult, Thriller, Horror, Mystery, Historical Fiction Summary: Simmering in Patagonian myth, The Tenth Girlis a gothic psychological thriller with a haunting twist. At the very southern tip of South America looms an isolated finishing school. Legend has it that the land... Continue Reading →

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑