A River of Royal Blood by Amanda Joy — Author Guest Post

Summary: An enthralling debut perfect for fans of Children of Blood and Bone set in a North African-inspired fantasy world where two sisters must fight to the death to win the crown. Sixteen-year-old Eva is a princess, born with the magick of blood and marrow--a dark and terrible magick that hasn't been seen for generations in the... Continue Reading →

A Thousand Fires by Shannon Price — Blog Tour with Giveaway

A Thousand Fires Blog Tour Summary: Shannon Price's A Thousand Fires is a breakout contemporary debut―think The Outsiders meets The Iliad―that's perfect for fans of Courtney Summers and Veronica Roth. 10 Years. 3 Gangs. 1 Girl’s Epic Quest… Valerie Simons knows the city's gang wars are dangerous—her own brother was killed by the Boars two... Continue Reading →

Can’t Wait Wednesday – 8/7/19

Can’t Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Wishful Endings based on the meme Waiting on Wednesday by Breaking the Spine. In this weekly post people share a book that they’re excited about being released. I have always loved reading these posts, looking forward at books that people can’t wait for. But I always... Continue Reading →

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑