The Girl from Forever by Yolanda McCarthy – Blog Tour – Guest Post & Giveaway!

The Girl from Forever by Yolanda McCarthy Summary: “Night is a predator, and it’s got me.” A thrilling dystopian story of star-crossed love, perfect for fans of Eve of Man and The Hunger Games. Do you know who you are? Do you know where you belong? Do you recognize good from evil? Seventeen-year-old Fern thought... Continue Reading →

Introducing the Indie Author Series

Recently I’ve gotten a lot of indie author review requests, and I was thinking of ways that I could help indie authors out. I used to read a ton of indie books and I love discovering hidden gems and helping promote them and review them. While I am planning on reading and reviewing more indie... Continue Reading →

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑