A Thousand Fires by Shannon Price — Blog Tour with Giveaway

A Thousand Fires Blog Tour Summary: Shannon Price's A Thousand Fires is a breakout contemporary debut―think The Outsiders meets The Iliad―that's perfect for fans of Courtney Summers and Veronica Roth. 10 Years. 3 Gangs. 1 Girl’s Epic Quest… Valerie Simons knows the city's gang wars are dangerous—her own brother was killed by the Boars two... Continue Reading →

The Ten Thousand Doors of January by Alix E Harrow – ARC Review

Summary: Publication Date: September 10th, 2019 In the early 1900s, a young woman embarks on a fantastical journey of self-discovery after finding a mysterious book in this captivating and lyrical debut. In a sprawling mansion filled with peculiar treasures, January Scaller is a curiosity herself. As the ward of the wealthy Mr. Locke, she feels... Continue Reading →

The Night Before by Wendy Walker – ARC Review

Summary: First dates can be murder. Riveting and compulsive, national bestselling author Wendy Walker’s The Night Before “takes you to deep, dark places few thrillers dare to go” as two sisters uncover long-buried secrets when an internet date spirals out of control. Laura Lochner has never been lucky in love. She falls too hard and... Continue Reading →

The Black Witch by Laurie Forest – Review

The Black Witch by Laurie ForestSummary:A new Black Witch will rise…her powers vast beyond imagining.Elloren Gardner is the granddaughter of the last prophesied Black Witch, Carnissa Gardner, who drove back the enemy forces and saved the Gardnerian people during the Realm War. But while she is the absolute spitting image of her famous grandmother, Elloren... Continue Reading →

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑