The Never Tilting World by Rin Chupeco — ARC Review

The Never Tilting World by Rin Chupeco Summary: Frozen meets Mad Max in this epic teen fantasy duology bursting with star-crossed romance, immortal heroines, and elemental magic, perfect for fans of Furyborn. Generations of twin goddesses have long ruled Aeon. But seventeen years ago, one sister’s betrayal defied an ancient prophecy and split their world... Continue Reading →

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑