All the Stars Teeth by Adalyn Grace — ARC Review

All the Stars and Teeth by Adalyn Grace Summary: Publication Date: February 4th, 2020 Set in a kingdom where danger lurks beneath the sea, mermaids seek vengeance with song, and magic is a choice, Adalyn Grace’s All the Stars and Teeth is a thrilling fantasy for fans of Stephanie Garber’s Caraval and Sarah J. Maas’s... Continue Reading →

Top 5 Books About Pirates I Want to Read

This Top 5 series started back in October and I kind of lost motivation for making it every week. But it’s back! This is a series of books that I want to read that all have a common theme. Previously on the blog I have focused on witches, werewolves, thrillers, faeries, fairy tale re-tellings, high... Continue Reading →

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑