Dark and Shallow Lies by Ginny Myers Sain — Blog Tour – Review & Favorite Quotes

Dark and Shallow Lies by Ginny Myers Sain Summary: Publishing Date: August 31, 2021 A teen girl disappears from her small town deep in the bayou, where magic festers beneath the surface of the swamp like water rot, in this chilling debut supernatural thriller for fans of Natasha Preston, Karen McManus, and Rory Power. La... Continue Reading →

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑