How to get ARCs – A Guide

How and where to get Advanced Review Copies a complete guide by experience.

Advertisements
Featured post

Romanov by Nadine Brandes – ARC Review

Summary: The history books say I died. They don’t know the half of it. Anastasia “Nastya” Romanov was given a single mission: to smuggle an ancient spell into her suitcase on her way to exile in Siberia. It might be her family’s only salvation. But the leader of the Bolshevik army is after them .... Continue Reading →

Guess Who by Chris McGeorge – Review

Summary: A debut thriller that offers a fresh, modern twist on the classic "locked room" mystery novel, for readers of Noah Hawley and Jeffery Deaver The rules are simple. But the game is not. At eleven years old, Morgan Sheppard solved the murder of a teacher when everyone else believed it to be a suicide.... Continue Reading →

Can’t Wait Wednesday – 3/13/19

Can’t Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Wishful Endings based on the meme Waiting on Wednesday by Breaking the Spine. In this weekly post people share a book that they’re excited about being released. I have always loved reading these posts, looking forward at books that people can’t wait for. But I always... Continue Reading →

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑